Hot or Not? TheBalm Cosmetics Tinted Moisturizer 

Fortunately I’ve been blessed with pretty good skin. Like I hardly ever break out and my skin really clear. The only problem I have is that my face is extremely dry. So I’m constantly on the lookout for good products to have some coverage and add moisture to my face. I’ve tried all sorts of bb and cc creams and there’s never been anything that I’ve truly loved (if you guys have recommendations comment below!). And this moisturizer is the best thing I’ve ever tried. It is truly a great product. It makes my skin tone totally even and soft which is what I need. I have the product in the color dark and it fits my winter and summer skin tone. Over the time that I’ve used this product, I swear my skin has become softer. So is this product hot or not? Definitely hot. Try it I promise you, you won’t be disappointed. Lots of love for you guys. 

Hannah. Xx

4 thoughts on “Hot or Not? TheBalm Cosmetics Tinted Moisturizer 

Leave a Reply

