My Healthy Eating Routine

Hello lovelies! So lately I’ve been trying to get in shape and healthy. By no means am I an expert in all things health and fitness, but I’m here to tell you what I’ve been doing to ease into a healthier lifestyle. My workout routine is soon to come!

1. FRUIT SMOOTHIES


So my favorite thing that I’ve been drinking like crazy are fruit smoothies. I have a smoothie blender (which you can pretty much get anywhere) and I use whatever fruit I have in my house and see what I can make up. I’m telling you they always turn out great! I never add any extra sugar, the only thing I will occasionally add to make a bit sweeter is almond milk. Otherwise, if you use bananas that is already a natural sweetener.

My Favorite Smoothie Recipe:

-a cup of ice

-a cup of almond milk

-1 1/2 cups of cut up pineapple

-1 mango 

-1/2 banana

I’m telling you it’s amazing!!

2. AVOCADO TOAST 


So lately I’ve been staying more away from carbs but if you completely cut out carbs from your diet and then decide one day to start eating them again your body is going to gain back the extra weight you lost while not eating carbs. So I’ve been eating a little bit of carbs like avocado toast which is now my favorite thing to eats. It’s  as simple as the name. Just spread avocado on a piece of toast and add pepper and you’re good!

3. NO SUGAR!!

Sugar is one thing that I have been completely trying to stay away from. Unfortunately I have a knack for sweets so it has been a little hard but it’s definitely doable! 

So those are the simple things I’ve been eating/trying to cut out of my diet. It’s worth  it when you know that in the end it’s all for you and your body. And you’re doing it for your body’s health. It’s also important not to overdo your diet as well. Don’t deprive your body of things you need like carbs and protein. It’s all about portions and right amounts!
Hope this helps you guys! Love you all:)

Han. Xx

Leave a Reply

