My Top 5: Travel Destinations 

As you probably know traveling is a huge part of my life and I have fortunately been able to check a lot of places off the bucket list. But there are 5 places that I especially want to go to! 

  
Bangkok, Thailand

Thailand from what I’ve heard is an absolute amazing place to go. A lot of my friends and family have gone and it would be a trip of a lifetime if I got the opportunity to do so. It’s so beautiful! Bangkok especially is spectacular! I’d also love to go hang out with the elephants there because (fun fact) they are my favorite animal!
  

Cape Town, South Africa

My dad has the opportunity to go to Cape Town this month and that’s always been a place that I have dreamed of visiting. Some of the highlights include going to the Cape Town Stadium which hosted the FIFA World Cup in 2010, visiting the local area, and also just living the perfect island life. 
  
Sydney, Australia

Being that I have family here, I really should have already gone to Sydney. Even though I’m not much into opera it still would be amazing to see a show at the opera house. Australia is a beautiful place filled with beautiful people. If I ever had the opportunity to I would LOVE to do the outback! That’d be a dream come true!
  
 
Machu Picchu, Peru

OH MY GOD HAVE I BEEN DYING TO GO HERE!! Machu Picchu is at the top of my “before I die” list. I have to go here. My dream is to hike way up and just camp out there for a week or so. I don’t think you could ever get used to a view as amazing as this one. It’s also a very great place to experience with locals which is what I love to do when I visit places. Also Peruvian food is to die for so that’s a plus!
  
Nice, France

Nice is a beautiful coastal town in the south of France. It’s my dream to come here because as much as Paris is the hotspot and id love to go there, Nice is so underrated and so much more beautiful. Another plus is that I have been learning French the past two years and it’d be a great experience!
Hannah. Xx

(None of these pictures are my own. No copyright intended)

2 thoughts on “My Top 5: Travel Destinations 

Leave a Reply

