Get To Know Me :)

Hello lovely people! I decided that I wanted to do the ‘Get To Know Me’ tag because I haven’t been blogging for very long and I thought you guys should get to know me a little better. I love reading these so I hope you like this too! I’d also love to get to know you guys better so feel free to tell me a bit about yourself in the comments!

1. What is your middle name?

My middle name is Hope. My mom wanted to name me Hope and my dad wanted to name me Hannah so it became Hannah Hope 🙂
2. What is your favorite subject in school?    

My favorite subject is definitely math and English because I do very well in those classes.
3. What is your favorite drink?  

Besides water, probably coffee. I love coffee so much!
4. Favorite song atm?  

I love music so it’s really hard to pick just one. But I have been loving Somebody Else by the 1975 recently.
5. Favorite food?

 

Pork buns by far! They are a Korean dish and they are absolutely amazing!
6. What is the last thing you bought?            

Haha well I went to McDonalds with a friend today and I bought a soft serve!
7. Favorite book of all time? 

Wow that’s tough,… I love “The Glass Castle” that is the book I’m reading right now.
8. What is your favorite color? 

 My favorite colors are kind of boring ahaha. They’re black and white. Pretty simple lol
9. Do you have any pets?   

Yes, I have a dog named Jakey. He’s a cockerspaniel.
10. Favorite perfume?

Definitely Chance by Chanel
11. Favorite Holiday?

Our American Thanksgiving because I go back down to New York every year and I get to hang out with family and we even have presents.
12. Are You Married?

No. And I won’t be for a long while.
13. Have you ever been out of the country and how many times?

I have been out of the country several times too many to count.
14. Do you speak another language?

No, I am learning French and I know a bit of some other languages.
15. How many siblings do you have?

2 brothers and 1 sister!
16. What is your favorite store?

I love Pacsun and Urban Outfitters!
17. Favorite Restaurant? 

I’ve been to so many good ones I have no idea.
18. Last time I cried?

Probably yesterday about something personal.
19. Favorite TV Show?

I love tv! Especially Parks and Rec, The Office, Gossip Girl, One Tree Hill, Any cooking competition, HGTV, and so much more
20. How tall are you?

5’9″
21. What phone do you have? 

I have the iPhone 5c in white. It’s pretty crappy but it’s a phone so.
22. Can you cook? 

You betcha 😉
Hope you guys got to know me a little bit more! Love you all!

Hannah. Xx

Leave a Reply

