My Travel Essentials

Seeing that I travel a lot, there are a few things that I have to bring with me everywhere I go! Here are my travel essentials 

  
When you travel make sure you do not bring a heavy load with you. You never know what you might end up doing. So when I go places I take my small faux leather backpack that I got from Abercrombie & Fitch. It fits all my necessities which is perfect!

   No copyright intended

The first thing I always have with me is my phone and headphones. This is a must for me because I live off of music! It’s something that I have on me at all times no matter what!

  
The next thing I always have with me is my wallet which I got from Kate spade. No matter where you go you’re going to end up spending money somehow whether it be for food or a little shopping so bringing your wallet is definitely a must. 

  
Another thing I make sure to bring is a mini makeup bag with just my makeup needs. So if I need to touch something up I always have my bag with me to do so. 

  
I also always bring a good book with me in case I’d rather read tan look at my phone or if there’s no service. Right now I am reading The Glass Castle and it is an amazing book! Definitely recommend it! 

  
I make sure that I bring my journal with me everywhere because when you travel you experience so many different things that you don’t want to forget so I always make sure I bring my journal with me at all times as well. I got my journal at urban outfitters but you can find a journal anywhere 

   
Bringing your sunglasses is key because they really do come in handy. They are also good with completing pretty much any outfit. My sunglasses are Rayban Aviators and I love them. 

  
Bringing perfume and deodorant is good for when you might be sweaty and need something to freshen yourself up with. They are definitely life savers. 

  
The last thing I always make sure I bring with me is a pack of gum. Not only is it good for taste purposes but it’s good for freshening your breath after a meal or whenever you need it. 

I hope you enjoyed reading this! Let me know in the comments below what you might want to see next!

Hannah. Xx

One thought on “My Travel Essentials

Leave a Reply

