Introducing Me & My Blog :)

Hi guys! Although this is not my first post, I wanted to let you all know a little bit about me! My name is Hannah Hope Mathews and I am 14 years old. As you have probably already seen, I have lived most of my life in my favorite city in the whole world, New York. I have lived in North Carolina for about 5 years now. I am a freshman in high school and I have a huge passion for fashion and beauty. It will have a big role in my future job. I also love to travel. I travel everywhere so definitely expect travel blogs! I’m so excited to be starting this blog and I’m so excited to see where it goes!

 

9 thoughts on “Introducing Me & My Blog :)

Leave a Reply

